Sing We Noel


Christmas with the
Washington Men’s Camerata

Featuring Daniel Pinkham’s Christmas Cantata

Frank Albinder, Music Director


Eric Plutz, Organ
Michael Patterson, Piano
Washington Symphonic Brass

SKU: noelCD Category:


Track List

  1. Benedicamus Domino; arr. Paul Royer
  2. Noel!; Steven Sametz
  3. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel; arr. James Engel
  4. Lo, How a Rose E’er Blooming; Michael Praetorius (arr. Archibald T. Davison)
  5. O Holy Child; Michael Cox
  6. The Chanticleer’s Carol; Conrad Susa
  7. Of the Father’s Love Begotten; arr. Sterling Proctor
  8. Deck the Hall (in 7/8); arr. James McKelvy and David Bohn
    Christmas Cantata (Sinfonia Sacra); Daniel Pinkham
  9. I. Maestoso
  10. II. Adagio
  11. III. Allegro
  12. Little Lamb; Joel Phillips
  13. Coventry Carol; arr. Norman Gilbert
  14. Betelehemu; Nigerian Christmas Song (arr. Wendell Whalum)
  15. Of the Father’s Love Begotten; arr. James Engel
  16. A Stable-Lamp Is Lighted; David Conte
  17. The First Nowell; arr. Ralph Vaughan Williams
  18. In Dulci Jubilo; arr. Richard Price
  19. The Glory Manger; arr. Jon Washburn
  20. Les Anges Dans Nos Campagnes; arr. Larry Moore